Preferred Vendors

Migneault Properties proudly recommends the work ethic and professionalism of the following:

Legal Assistance

Kim Lawrence kim@kimlawrencepc.com (972) 661-2145

Bryon Hammer bhammer@bwwlaw.com (817) 877-1088

Richard Archibald archilbald@garonhorton.com (972) 772-0880

Craig Bernstein craigbernstein@birch.net (214) 521-2814


Real Estate Brokerage

Nick Fluellen nfluellen@marcusmillichap.com (972) 755-5264

Bard Hoover bard.hoover@marcusmillichap.com (972) 755-5216

Todd Franks todd.franks@svn.com (972) 916-9397

Robert Denninger Robert.denninger@marcusmillichap.com (972) 755-5229

Sam Pettigrew spettigrew@cantrellcompany.com (972) 630-6691

Al Silva al.silva@marcusmillichap.com (817) 932-6134


Insurance Agents

Greg Klement Klement Agency (972) 562-7455

Jeff King Ramey King Insurance (940) 382-9691

Patrick Nugent Commercial Insurance Solutions (214) 420-0317

Timmons Consulting Group (972) 234-8300 


Others:

Bryon Amos, Multi-Family Property Inspector (214) 755-5921

Deford's, Maintenance Supplies (972) 298-7121

P.E. Pennington Property Tax Consultants (972) 300-0580

Rick Melton, General Contractor (972) 898-3241

Tenant Tracker Resident Verification (800) 658-9369

Ellison Business Services, CPAs Tax/Accounting (972) 226-3392

Bug Stompers Lisa Humphries (972) 635-7242

Nature's Paintbrush, Landscaping (214) 846-2335

DFW Crime Prevention, Property Safety Patrol (469) 249-9288

HD Supply, Maintenance Supplies (800) 798-8888

Ellis Partners, Mystery Shopping (972) 256-3767

A&T Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning and Water Extraction (214) 212-4905

Metropolitan Gate, Gate Repair (214) 819-9799 

Professional Mechanical Services, Boiler and Chiller Repair (972) 230-2500

Certified Welding (972) 263-1024 

Teter's Faucet Parts, Plumbing Parts (214) 823-2153 

Texas Dept. of Licensensing and Regulation, Boiler Permits (512) 463-2904

Texas Apartment Services, Staffing Resource (817) 268-7070

El Lider, Carpet Installation and Resurfacing (469) 248-3610